AutoSib

AutoSib 2016, the exhibition of automotive parts, car chemicals, accessories and car maintenance equipment, will take place from 25-28 Mayin Novosibirsk.

Exhibiting companies, among which will be manufacturers and distributors from Russia and abroad, will present automotive parts, equipment and goods for servicing and repair, car accessories, chemicals and cosmetics, oil, wheels and tyres, electrics and other products.

Exhibitors will get the opportunity to sell their goods and services to representatives of companies in the Siberian region.

AutoSib 2016 is visited by directors and professionals responsible for making purchasing decisions for commercial organisations and companies in the car-servicing sector.A large section of visitors are representatives of the Novosibirsk, Kemerovo, and Tomsk regions and the AltaiKrai.

In 2015, the exhibition featured 85 exhibiting companies from 12 Russian towns, as well as Belarus, China, the UAE, Poland, Ukraine, and Turkey. The exhibition was attended by 4,884 visitors.

The exhibition survey showed that65% of visitors to AutoSib 2015 influence buying decisions. 79%of visitors consider attending the exhibition useful for resolving buying issues and 85% of visitors do not attend other car exhibitions in Russia.

Specifically for residents of Novosibirsk, AutoSib will hold the Siberian Car Enthusiasts’ Day where visitors can learn about cars in the car showroom, see retro cars, test drive cars, enter competitions, and watch performances from leading sportsmen in the drift show.

AutoSib 2016 will take place along side TransSiberia 2016, the exhibition for the transport industry, warehousing and logistics and the 5th international Transport Siberia forum.

Exhibit at AutoSib 2016!

Генеральный интернет-партнер

Аналитический партнер

Спонсор выставки

Региональный интернет-партнер

 
АвтоСиб 2016

С 25 по 28 мая в Новосибирске будет проходить выставка автозапчастей, автохимии, автоаксессуаров, оборудования и товаров для технического обслуживания автомобилей  «АвтоСиб - 2016».

Компании-участники, среди которых — производители и дистрибьюторы из России и зарубежья, представят автозапчасти, оборудование и товары для ремонта и обслуживания, автоаксессуары, автохимию и автокосметику, автомасла, шины и диски, автоэлектрику и другую продукцию.

Участники выставки получают возможность продать свои товары и услуги представителям компаний Сибирского региона.

Выставку «АвтоСиб - 2016» посещают руководители и специалисты, ответственные за закупки в торговых организациях и компаниях, предоставляющих услуги автосервиса. Основная часть посетителей — это представители Новосибирской, Кемеровской, Томской областей и Алтайского края.

В 2015 году в выставке приняли участие 85 компаний из 12 городов России, а также из Белоруссии, Китая, ОАЭ, Польши, Украины, Турции и КНР. На выставке побывали 4 884 человека.

По результатам исследования, проведенного на выставке, доля посетителей «АвтоСиб- 2015», влияющих на принятие решений о закупках, составила 65%. 79 % посетителей считают посещение выставки полезным для решения вопросов о будущих заказах компании. 85% посетителей не посещают другие выставки схожей тематики в России.

Специально для жителей города на «АвтоСиб» проходит «День автолюбителя Сибири», в рамках которого можно ознакомиться с экспозицией автосалонов и ретротехники, принять участие в тест-драйве автомобилей, тематических конкурсах, а также посмотреть выступления ведущих спортсменов во время дрифт-шоу.

«АвтоСиб – 2016» пройдёт на одной площадке с выставкой транспортно-логистических услуг, коммерческого транспорта и спецтехники TransSiberia – 2016 и V международным форумом «Транспорт Сибири».

Примите участие в выставке «АвтоСиб - 2016»!